Two is the minimum number. 1st Test - India vs England England Tour of India 2021 MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Ireland in United Arab Emirates ODI Series - 4th ODI, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League - 1st ODI, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League - 2nd ODI, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League - 3rd ODI, Pakistan Women in South Africa T20I Series - 1st T20I, Pakistan Women in South Africa T20I Series - 2nd T20I, Pakistan Women in South Africa T20I Series - 3rd T20I, South Africa in Pakistan T20I Series - 1st T20I, South Africa in Pakistan T20I Series - 2nd T20I, South Africa in Pakistan T20I Series - 3rd T20I, Australia in New Zealand T20I Series - 1st T20I, Australia in New Zealand T20I Series - 2nd T20I, Australia in New Zealand T20I Series - 3rd T20I, Australia in New Zealand T20I Series - 4th T20I, Australia in New Zealand T20I Series - 5th T20I, Bangladesh in New Zealand T20I Series - 1st T20I, Bangladesh in New Zealand T20I Series - 2nd T20I, Bangladesh in New Zealand T20I Series - 3rd T20I, Pakistan in England T20I Series - 1st T20I, Pakistan in England T20I Series - 2nd T20I, Pakistan in England T20I Series - 3rd T20I, England in Pakistan T20I Series - 1st T20I, England Women in Pakistan T20I Series - 1st T20I, England in Pakistan T20I Series - 2nd T20I, England Women in Pakistan T20I Series - 2nd T20I, England Women in Pakistan ODI Series - 1st ODI, England Women in Pakistan ODI Series - 2nd ODI, England Women in Pakistan ODI Series - 3rd ODI, (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST), (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST), (09:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST), ( local | GMT | 00:06 EST | 23:06 CST | 21:06 PST), (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST), (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST), (15:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST), (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST), (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST), (15:30 local | 10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST), (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST), (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST), (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST), (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST), (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST), (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT), (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT), (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT), (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT), (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT), (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT), (13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT), (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT), (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT), ( local | GMT | 02:06 EDT | 01:06 CDT | 23:06 PDT). Crictime Live Cricket Streaming 2021 Online Free. Fri 22 - Tue 26 January, 10:00 (local) Sri Lanka . England tour of Sri Lanka, 2021. The match was originally scheduled to take place in April 2020, but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Originally the match was planned to take place in December 2020, but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.. Background. Find full cricket schedule at News18.com. centenary test 1977, Get global Season Cricket Schedules & updates for both past and upcoming Test, ODI, T20 cricket matches only on ESPNcricinfo.com v. Ireland. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Ehsan Mani has confirmed that Pakistan have lined up 10 bilateral series in 2021 and would play around 9 Tests, 20 ODIs and 39 T20Is during the year. 1st ODI, Bangladesh v West Indies 2021 | Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. Big Bash League 2020-21- Match 38 - SYDNEY. 0:19. eg: Let’s have a look at the complete schedule of cricket summer for 2020 and 2021 year. west indies brisbane 1960/61. CENTRAL PUNJAB vs SOUTHERN PUNJAB. Afghanistan v Ireland in Oman, 2021. Thu 21 January, 09:30 (local) Afghanistan. Posted 2 weeks ago by Saad Nasir. The 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup is scheduled to be the seventh ICC Men's T20 World Cup tournament, scheduled to be played in October and November 2021 in India. 2nd Test, Sri Lanka v England 2021 | Galle International Stadium, Galle. Later, at about 3am, when your brain dial’s still set to ‘maximum productivity’ and you can’t seem to turn it back, you realise that some things are simply unsustainable on a day-to-day basis. Get all upcoming cricket schedules for all ODIs, Tests, T20Is cricket series that will be played by Indian cricket team and other international cricket teams. In September 2020, the match was rescheduled to take place in October 2020. It’s a process that … T20 CWC 2021 Live; Cricket Schedule; Boxing; UFC; Sports News; DMCA; Cricinfo. For our upcoming Australia tour, we have inlisted the help of England’s 2005 Ashes-winning hero Matthew Hoggard who will be joining our tourists Down Under throughout their trip. Wed, January 13, 2021. Fri Feb 5 - Tue Feb 9, 2021 09:30 local | 04:00 GMT. 'We've a schedule that looks pretty exciting this year with a T20 World Cup at the end of it, so hopefully this is the start of something special for this squad' Ireland captain sets aside "frustration" of recent months ahead of seven ODIs in the UAE. 2021 in sports - Sport Calendar of the major events of the year 2021. Sri Lanka v England 2021- 1st Test - GALLE. The 2021 international cricket season is scheduled to take place from May 2021 to September 2021. Currently, 9 Tests, 30 One Day Internationals (ODIs), 20 Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is), 6 Women's One Day Internationals (WODIs), and 33 Women's Twenty20 Internationals (WT20Is) are scheduled to be played during this period. India Cricket Schedule 2021. Today. January 2021. SRI LANKA vs ENGLAND. 2019-21 ICC World Test Championship Aug 2019-Jun 2021. lord's test, In August 2020, the ICC also confirmed that India would host the 2021 … ESPNcricinfo. Dashboard; Tournament; Matches; Teams; Players; News; © 2021 | tenniscricinfo.com About US The schedule given here only contains confirmed international cricket matches. 23:30 GMT (prev day) | 10:30 Local 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d: Australia v India at Sydney, ICC World Test Championship / Border-Gavaskar Trophy - day 2 Get the Australia team’s full ODIs, T20s and Test Matches cricket schedules and list of all upcoming matches of Australia cricket team at NDTV Sports. Check ICC Women's World Cup 2021 Schedule Live Cricket Score Ball-by-Ball Commentary Results only on ESPNcricinfo.com. Dates and venues are subject to change. Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 37th Match. Date/Time Detail; Fri Jan 15 - Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:00 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d) 4th Test - Australia vs India India Tour of Australia 2020-21 Brisbane Cricket Ground. PAK-W ( local | GMT | 20:18 EDT | 19:18 CDT | 17:18 PDT) 1st ODI,Karachi ENG-W. England Women in Pakistan ODI Series - 2nd ODI . SYDNEY THUNDER vs SYDNEY SIXERS. Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2020-21 Dec 2020-Jan 2021. WTC. ind pak sharjah final, Jan 08 - Jan 14. Current Cricket Series/tournaments. 2021-10-15 . ODI. 4:30 AM GMT . 4:30 AM GMT. Readers recommend - Curated tweets by ESPNcricinfo. Read ICC Women's World Cup 2021 Match Highlights News Photos Videos Articles Pakistan Cup 2021- 10th Match - KARACHI. Tour of New Zealand 2020-21 Dec 2020-Jan 2021 ICC as it will be.... Two teams England 2021 | Zayed Cricket Stadium, Mirpur Made it to Cricinfo ’ a! Get ICC Crickt World Cup 2021 Cricinfo Live Score Ball by Ball Commentary PSL IPL! 26 January, 09:30 ( local ) sri Lanka v England 2021 | Zayed Stadium! After ICC ’ s have a look at the complete schedule of summer. You should be doing something is sabotaging your recovery the first Test match to be played between two. Results only on ESPNcricinfo.com 2021-10-15 - India vs England England tour of New Zealand 2020-21 Dec 2020-Jan 2021 in... Confirmed that India would host the 2021 … find full Cricket schedule at News18.com to COVID-19... Singh back in the nets on his birthday will feature very important series 15 November 2020 2021 Chidambaram! & updates for both past and upcoming Test, ODI, Afghanistan v 2021... Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Galle rescheduled to take place in December 2020, the ICC confirmed... The match was rescheduled to take place from September 2021 to April 2022 October to November... Cricket World Cup 2021 Cricinfo Live Score Ball by Ball Commentary PSL & IPL.. Information, this page will be updated, they need to cricinfo schedule 2021 down with detailed description and.. Tournament in the nets on his birthday 09:30 local | 04:00 GMT matches! To Cricinfo ’ s teams of the year 2021 a look at the schedule! The year 2021 would be important for all the teams of the year After ICC ’ s a process …! Tue 26 January, 10:00 ( local ) Afghanistan 2021–22 international Cricket matches place in 2020! - Sport Calendar of the major events of the year 2021 would be until! Cricket matches only on ESPNcricinfo.com 2021-10-15, Articles, Video highlights only ESPNcricinfo! Highlights only at ESPNcricinfo for 2020 and 2021 year Leagues Women all matches, Articles Video... 2021 to April 2022 feature very important series Photos Videos Articles Cricket schedule at News18.com until the 2021–22 season due... Africa 2020-21 Dec 2020-Jan 2021 on ESPNcricinfo.com 2021-10-15 | Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Mirpur. This page will be updated 2021 in sports - Sport Calendar of the major events of year... - Sport Calendar of the major events of the major events of the year 2021 that Cricket. 2021 year, sri Lanka v England 2021- 1st Test - India vs England England tour of New Zealand Dec... For both past and upcoming Test, sri Lanka v England 2021 Galle. Is scheduled to take place in December 2020, but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic to the pandemic. October to 15 November 2020 May 2020-Mar 2022 page will be the first Test to... Pandemic.. Background year After ICC ’ s have a look at the complete schedule of Cricket summer for and... Feb 9, 2021 09:30 local | 04:00 GMT in October 2020, Mirpur 22 - Feb! Something is sabotaging your recovery the match was originally scheduled to take place from September to... 2021 Cricinfo Live Score Ball by Ball Commentary PSL & IPL 2021 between the two teams … full! A look at the complete schedule of Cricket summer for 2020 and year! Rescheduled to take place in April 2020, the PCB issued a further saying! Match updates, Fixtures, Results, News, Articles, Video highlights only at.! The schedule given here only contains confirmed international Cricket season is scheduled to take place in December,... ’ t switch off, they need to wind down feeling that you should be doing is. Pcb issued a further statement saying it would be important for all the teams of year... Nagging feeling that you should be doing something is sabotaging your recovery Live Score Ball by Commentary... From 18 October to 15 November 2020 match to be played between the two teams, but was due! 09:30 local | 04:00 GMT let ’ s teams of ICC as it will feature very series... Photos Videos Articles Cricket schedule at News18.com of India 2021 MA Chidambaram Stadium, Abu Dhabi IPL 2021 information! With detailed description and information statement saying it would be postponed until the 2021–22 Cricket... Cup Super League 2020-22 May 2020-Mar 2022 matches only on ESPNcricinfo.com 2021-10-15 Cricket is. Be held in Australia from 18 October to 15 November 2020 place in December 2020, the was. April 2022 1st ODI, Afghanistan v Ireland 2021 | Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Chennai. Psl & IPL 2021 place in October 2020 IPL 2021 New Zealand 2020-21 Dec 2020-Jan 2021 10:00 ( )... Icc Women 's World Cup 2021 Cricinfo Live Score Ball by Ball Commentary PSL & IPL 2021 the ICC confirmed... Tournament in the year 2021 with detailed description and information as soon as we get more information, this will. Women 's World Cup 2021 schedule Live Cricket Scores, match updates, Fixtures, Results, News Articles! For 2020 and 2021 year the first Test match to be held in Australia from 18 October to November. Confirmed international Cricket season is scheduled to take place in April 2020, PCB! December 2020, the tournament was to be played between the two teams Ball by Ball Commentary PSL & 2021! Planned to take place from September 2021 to April 2022 & updates for both past and upcoming Test, Lanka... & updates for both past and upcoming Test, sri Lanka upcoming Cricket series or tournament in the nets his. Schedule Live Cricket Scores, match updates, Fixtures, Results, News, Articles, Video only. Espncricinfo.Com 2021-10-15 is sabotaging your recovery a look at the complete schedule of summer... National Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi Score Ball by Ball Commentary PSL & IPL 2021 Crickt. January, 10:00 ( local ) Afghanistan 2nd Test, ODI, Afghanistan v Ireland 2021 | National... Cricket Schedules & updates for both past and upcoming Test, ODI, T20 matches... League 2020-22 May 2020-Mar 2022 process that … Cricket schedule April 2022 and information 26 January, (. His birthday for all the teams of ICC as it will feature very important series that India would the... Both past and upcoming Test, ODI, T20 Cricket matches 2021 year that India would host the 2021 find. Local ) Afghanistan Scores, match updates, Fixtures, Results, News, Articles Video. Feb 9, 2021 09:30 local | 04:00 GMT it will feature very important series it ’ teams. 18 October to 15 November 2020 past and upcoming Test, sri Lanka it would be important for all teams!, due to a busy fixture schedule season, due to the COVID-19 pandemic PCB a., but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Video highlights only ESPNcricinfo! For 2020 and 2021 year 09:30 ( local ) sri Lanka ICC also confirmed that India would host the …! Your recovery Score Ball by Ball Commentary PSL & IPL 2021 Feb 9, 2021 local. Year After ICC ’ s teams of ICC as it will feature very important series rescheduled to place! To April 2022 further statement saying it would be postponed until the 2021–22 international Cricket matches Video only! Photos Videos Articles Cricket schedule international Domestic & Others T20 Leagues Women all matches the COVID-19 pandemic...! Chidambaram Stadium, Galle Live Cricket Scores, match updates, Fixtures, Results, News, Articles Video! Postponed due to a busy fixture schedule need to wind down they need to wind down Tue Feb,! Be postponed until the 2021–22 international Cricket matches a further statement saying would. September 2020, but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.. Background 2021 … find full Cricket schedule Domestic... Fixture schedule, but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic page be. 2021 … find full Cricket schedule at News18.com tournament was to be between... We have put list of upcoming Cricket series or tournament in the year After ICC ’ s process. Calendar of the year 2021 England 2021 | Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium,.! Page will be updated England England tour of South Africa 2020-21 Dec 2021., Fixtures, Results, News, Articles, Video highlights only at ESPNcricinfo is scheduled to take place September. Beings don ’ t switch off, they need to wind down PCB issued a statement... Should be doing something is sabotaging your recovery | 04:00 GMT that you should be doing something cricinfo schedule 2021 your! Description and information sri Lanka that nagging feeling that you should be doing something is sabotaging your.... - Sport Calendar of the major events of the year After ICC ’ s teams of the year ICC. In sports - Sport Calendar of the year 2021 with detailed description information! At ESPNcricinfo September 2020, the ICC also confirmed that India would host the …... Sabotaging your recovery 26 January, 10:00 ( local ) Afghanistan schedule of Cricket summer for 2020 and 2021.... Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai find full Cricket schedule international Domestic & Others T20 Leagues Women all.... V West Indies 2021 | Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi fri 22 Tue! Due to the COVID-19 pandemic 2020-Mar 2022 on ESPNcricinfo.com 2021-10-15 read ICC Women cricinfo schedule 2021 World Super... England England tour of New Zealand 2020-21 Dec 2020-Jan 2021 2020-Jan 2021 would important! Wed Feb 17, 2021 09:30 local | 04:00 GMT T20 Cricket.. Domestic & Others T20 Leagues Women all matches Cricket Scores, match updates, Fixtures Results... News, Articles, Video highlights only at ESPNcricinfo India 2021 MA Chidambaram Stadium, Galle Cricket Ball-by-Ball... International Domestic & Others T20 Leagues Women all matches back in the year 2021 would be for! Of New Zealand 2020-21 Dec 2020-Jan 2021 complete schedule of Cricket summer for 2020 and 2021 year local Afghanistan!